Announcing the Annex

Last month,  I started curating a weekly paper at paper.li that I consider an outgrowth of this blog. I am just getting used to the media and am really not sure what I am doing yet there, but I managed to get through several Sunday editions and you can find them here.

While it is a bit confusing, what is good about this project is that every week I am privy to new information about breast cancer. I sift through a good deal of superfluous information, and sometimes it is hard to get a handle on it, but when something is really important, it seems as if I am alerted by many news spotters, and so I feel as if I am truly up to date on the latest in breast cancer research.

Some of the articles have already prompted ideas for topics for this blog. At the very least, I will be well-informed.

About Rhonda Tremaine

Rhonda Tremaine is a blogger and book author who lives in Central, New Jersey. She is also a founding partner at ENoetic Press.

Posted on December 21, 2011, in breast cancer. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

